Invited Speakers

Organizing Committee

Scientific Committee


Abstract Submission


Poster Submission


Conference Program

Social Program



General Information

ICPAM 2015 Poster
Download Pdf Version

Designed by Hakan TOR



Abstract Submission: July 1, 2018
Notification of Acceptance: July 15, 2018
Early Registration: June 1, 2018
                               June 15, 2018
Registration: August 1, 2018
(Registration without presentation will be accepted on conference desk.)


Past Conference

ICPAM 2015

Invited Speakers

Invited speakers are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Mahmoud Abdel-Aty
Sohag University, Egypt
Abstract : Mathematical modelling of nanoresonators entanglement
Ghada Amer
Benha University, Egypt
Abstract : Challenges and opportunities of innovation and entrepreneurship as a tool for knowledge-based economy in the developing countries (Egypt as a case study)
Dumitru Baleanu
Cankaya University, Ankara, TURKEY
Abstract : Nonlocality and fractional calculus: Finding the best kernel
Vasile Berinde
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca Victoriei, ROMANIA
Snezhana Hristova
Plovdiv University, BULGARIA
Abstract : Stability of Caputo non-instantaneous impulsive fractional differential equations with delays
Varga Kalantarov
Koc University, Istanbul, TURKEY
Muhammet Tamer Koşan
Gebze Technical University, Kocaeli, TURKEY
Abstract : On some topics related to zero divisor elements of a ring
Mehrdad Lakestani
University of Tabriz, Tabriz, IRAN
Abstract : Proximal algorithm for compressive sensing
András Rontó
Czech Academy of Sciences, Brno, CZECH REPUBLIC
Abstract : Parametrisation techniques for boundary value problems
Sedaghat Shahmorad
University of Tabriz, Tabriz, IRAN
Abstract : Review of the Tau method
Vitaliĭ I. Slynʹko
National Academy of Sciences of Ukrainei, UKRAINE
Abstract : Stability of linear switched impulsive systems with unstable subsystems
Yusuf Yaylı
Ankara University, Ankara, TURKEY
Abstract : Quaternions and their applications


Yüzüncü Yıl University Yüzüncü Yıl University Faculty of Science